Newsletter: September Start Over Revamping My Content for my Subscribers Find out what is happening in September. https://justfor.fans/aw_mommy

Become A New Superfan

September has been a fun month with new content and leaning more about myself in this community. For the month of September, I have had a good time making content for my fans to enjoy. This month was a month where I really wanted to make my Subscribers feel special by being my superfan.

Diapered Podcast
https://justfor.fans/aw_mommy

Which means that as a ABDL Content Creator I needed to look at this from my subscribers’ point of view, so that they felt that were getting consistent and targeted ABDL content.

Behind The Scenes Photos
https://justfor.fans/aw_mommy

For my content in September, I uploaded pic various diapers pictures, and focused on the diaper changes, spanking into submission, Enema and messing content. Of course, everyone was padded I also uploaded Sissy content along with my diapered podcast.

Where I highlighted individuals in the community who are Diaper lovers/wearers. This was such a fun month for posting, and I am already working on October’s content. Which will include more little space and nursery content along with diaper humiliation content, Videos, pictures and another Diapered podcast.

Diaper Lover Messy diaper
https://justfor.fans/aw_mommy

About OUR ABDL WORLD

This is the story of us Baby Brett and Mommy Tiana. Together we have lived this life for 20+ years, and together for 10 years! With me Tiana as a caregiver and my partner as a little. Within this dynamic it is filled with love and trust, but it also takes work. We love to educate others on the ABDL Community and Regression, and the things we have learned over the years. We believe that the ABDL side of us should be nurtured and taken care of to foster a healthy state of mind. With balance and care, with our vanilla and age regression state of mind. Currently we are forming our own Polyamorous little family which includes me as their caregiver. They refer to me as mommy because that is what our relationship has consisted of. I have two littles Baby Melanie, and baby Brett. Lastly Baby Brett and I, have been trying new things out! Learning more about regression and exploring avenues. and New business ventures with in the ABDL community. Link are listed below Come and be A part of our community!
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment