Couple more weeks!

Again I will apologise as there really is no pictures I have at this time.  This will all change when I move over to Wisconsin.  Speaking of I went to Wisconsin for labor day.  It was more getting stuff done then a vacation.  We arrived around 5 O clock on Sunday.  My dad wanted us to have a dinner with the family, so we had chicken.  After that Teisha got lost and finally made it up to my grandparents and we went out for dessert at applebees.  After that she drove back down to her place and I went to bed.  Monday was going to be a very busy day.  I woke up and hung out with my family for a bit but was actually going to have an exciting day.  Teisha arrived and we got to go meet the mother.  She made her mom to be this scary person that would not accept me, well it went quite the opposite.  We went to Olive Garden and had a very nice meal.  We talked about everything and her mom actually liked me.  Then after we dropped her mom of I had to go meet the best friend.  She just so happened to be a Chuckie Cheeses.  I could see in time, this person and I getting really close.

After all this was said and done We decided to go back to her place and figure what we wanted to do the rest of the day.  Well it just so happened that we needed to go back to my grandparents house for labor day dinner.  We had some awesome burgers then watched some movies.  Never let my mom choose movies……..enough said.  But after the movies we just relaxed in the room and talked and then she went home for the night.

Tuesday she came up again and took me back over right away as this was supposed to be my day to get a transfer in my job.  Well I had called ahead and already talked to each of them which I was just getting the run around.  So we decided to go to her house and her mom needed some stuff at one of the stores.  Well we got there and I basically said, what the heck and went to the back found the store manager and got a job offer on the spot.  If you reach for something in life you will succeed whether its like that or some other way.  If you don’t try nothing will change.  So now that I have Teisha freaking out that I got the xfer we decided to get some pizza.  The place we went the service and food were beyond awesome.  When we were there we talked about a ton of stuff.  If you look at this whole time I had to put my big boy pants on because of first impressions and my grandparents house.

The only thing really baby that happened were a couple diaper changes and a baby blanket taken along with us.  So anyways we decided to go to a movie.  We went to Abraham Lincoln the Vampire Slayer.  Brought the baby blanket in, glad we did it was cold.  The movie was actually really good.  After that she took me to Target because she said she saw this footsie pajamas.  Well I am worse than a girl when it comes to clothing, well baby clothing.  So we went there 10 minutes before it closed to get one.  I got these cute sharks and it looks adorable.

After all of this we kissed good night and she went home again.  I had to go back the next day and actually work that night.  It sucked because I really wanted to stay there, but I knew I would be back there soon.  Now we have a successful transfer.  Money down on my Apt.  And 3 days left of work before the move starts.  My life and this blog will really change in a little bit as it will be a lot different.

I will keep you guys posted, but until then I will leave you with one thing.

Reach for your dreams, anything is reachable if you have the ambition to go for it.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in adult babies, Baby Life day to day, diapers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Couple more weeks!

  1. Makey says:

    Thank fo the update Brett….good luck …and congrats on the successfully xfer!

  2. Michelle says:

    Postive prayers to you Brett. I am a mother, of a child that has a fetish/fascination with diapers. I am, I guess, searching for some insight into this life journey for him.
    Please feel free to read my new blog: open2itall.blogspot.com

    • babybrett says:

      Well as alot of people know every ABDL is different in there own way. I really am not about diapers as much as people think I am. I am more of they are needed because I am a baby, if that makes sense. I will go read your blog and if you have any questions for me for insight toon_lord322@yahoo.com send me a line 🙂

  3. Trace says:

    Hey, you moved from Ames, Iowa right? And you like football? Well, MY CATS JUST WIN FARMAGEDDON! AGAIN! K-State Wildcats, KSU! Boo Cyclones! Collin Klein baby!

  4. morten says:

    Hello
    thinking about doing poppy in your diapers?

    if you get so even those these diapers change afterwards?

    Regards adult baby Morten

Leave a Reply

