Wisconsin it is!!!!

Well first off I want to apologise once again for not writing a lot. Between my home life and my work life it has been very very hectic.  So here’s what has been going on in my life since I last wrote in here.

Lets start with the home life.  I have a crazy crazy home life right now.  It all started when my X cat and my best friend Nathaniel told me they wanted to move in with each other.  At first I was not bothered by this, but then I found out it was going to be 60 miles away from where Nathaniel works to have it better suited for Cat.  One thing you have to realize is that between Cat and Nathaniel they have probably kept me sane.  I can be who I want around the apartment and not have to worry about judgement or anything.  Us three have and I hope will always be good friends.

hanging in my crib and my cat attacked me

The other part to this is about me and Teisha.  We were trying to figure out Iowa or Wisconsin, and it was making a lot of heartache and missing each other.  There was one point where I thought we were done because of what was happening.  So two weeks ago I was freaking out because I didn’t know what was going to happen.  My roommates are leaving and I was gonna be with strangers.  This is where Teisha’s best friend who I will not name talked with Teisha and probably saved our relationship.  We finally figured out that Wisconsin was going to be best suited because I really just need a new life.  Away from the drama I call Iowa.  So this next 4 months is going to be interesting.  Why I say that is because Teisha and I plan to get me moved out in 4 months to Wisconsin, transferred jobs and everything.  Even today she is looking at places for me close to where she lives.  So with all that said it has been a rollercoaster.  I frankly now don’t care as much as I did about Cat and Nathaniel living with each other.  I do have to wonder though what or how this benefits Nathaniel at all, as he will be moving 60 miles away from where he works to live with Cat instead of being in the same town, but hey I guess its his life.

Well that is the home side to my massacre of life, now for the work part.  I don’t want to say much but it can be very stressful at times.  I am going to end this kinda quick as really not too much on my mind other than this crazy couple of months ahead of me.  The toughest part about leaving Iowa is going to be leaving my friends and family, but hey you need to take risk to get anywhere in life and I need to see what is out there.  I will be sure to write in the next week if I can, it has been more than crazy and there is so much more I want to say but I will leave that for another time.

 

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in adult babies, Baby Life day to day, History and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

