Dr.Phil Follow up here we go…..

Ok I am going to guess that a lot of people hit this site again, as they found it the first time with no problem.  I am going to try to keep this short as I just got off a very long rough shift at work.

 

 

I welcome everyone, yes I did a follow-up episode and I think it will be pretty good.  If its your first time on this site and your curious just look around it’s basically my life on paper from day 1.  I got asked to do a follow-up and my first response was not sure, but then decided that yes my name is already out there from first show, might as well continue as I really only had positive happen to me, and even the negative was really positive.  I will write more after the show airs on how stuff is going in my life, or you can take a sneak peek if you would like as a lot happens in 4 months of that show airing.  Anyways, that’s it for now I am tired need some rest before the show, hope it turned out well.

As a last thing here is my email so, if you feel you need to comment, I welcome it also under my email will be the daddy who is on the shows email.  Well its time for bed Night.

My email: toon_lord322@yahoo.com

Bills email: diaperbabyboy2000@yahoo.com

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in adult babies, Baby Life day to day, diapers, New ideas/comments and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dr.Phil Follow up here we go…..

  1. abc123 says:

    Let me just say that I feel so bad for you and who is in your life. You are obviously living an a world that is not real, and mentally you are not prepared to deal with a life has to offer you. I feel bad for you. I wish and pray for you a better life in which you are able to deal with being an adult; not hiding behind a pacifier and a crib. You deserve better, and what you are doing is a disgrace. I pray for you.

    • babybrett says:

      That is completly ur opinion. I do work 40 to 50 hours a week, have a social life, and still have this life. I am a college graduate and a manager of a store, so I think I am doing ok. It just so happens I am not the only one like me, there are countless others out there, maybe not to by extreme but still out there. Thanks for your comment and being truthful

    • :) says:

      Theres nothing wrong with him. He does not have an issue with dealing with adult issues. He just chooses to be a baby on his free time like I choose to play video games after work. Its just what we like to do for our fun, relaxing time. You say Brett deserves better how about him not getting haters like you commenting on his webpage. ABC123 you must have not been educated on this matter and just going with what stereotypes are for adult babies. Youre comment is a disgrace. I dont care if you say you are praying for him that still is just a slap in the face- so rude. The reason why you are praying for him is extremely rude. You dont even know him. Stop trying to conform people and stop praying for people to conform to what your idea is of a perfect human. If you are religious then God is the only judge. You saying “what you are doing is a disgrace” is judgement and thats Gods job and no one elses- if that is what you believe.

  2. teisha says:

    WHAT IS THERE TO FEEL BAD ABOUT!!!! There is nothing wrong with brett!!! and as for who ever is in his life which happens to be me! I am happy to be with brett he is an awesome person who cares about his friends and family and is very accomplished in his life! Which is alot to say about other ABs out there!!! He works hard for what is has and he is a good worker and when he comes home he is a MY baby! and I’m happy to have him as my baby. I feel that me and Brett are very fortunate to have eachother because we both understand love and accept eachother for who we are! I PRAY that you find happiness!! Brett does not hide in his nursery he is very out of the nursery!!!

    teisha

  3. babyinky says:

    By the way, here’s the version of the show on my youtube: http://youtu.be/XQeRV1vZqoA My blog site is: http://babyinky.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

