1Sided I Think Not…..

I have so many feelings and just don’t know where to start.  Teisha and I met off this current blog through a friend I know in Iowa.  As in the last post I showed what she wrote.  After we started talking on the phone it was amazing.  You might be thinking that she baby talks me on the phone and I respond back.  Well that is not the case, it is actually very intellectually smart conversations.  I told her if I were my baby me on the phone, either the phone would end up flying across the room or in my mouth.  Many adult babies as both Teisha and I discussed can do that phone mommy baby talk, but I cannot.  We have both agreed I have a higher level of infantilism then a lot of other people.  Last night we really talked about a ton of stuff and it was a soft subject but needed to be heard.  Now a lot of people only see this blog with us together.  Some people who are closer in our lives know that there is more to it then just what I say on this blog.  I have not used her name until now because of the respect I hold for her, and wanted to make sure that she was ready.

 

A lot of people when they look at this blog see that I only want her for a mommy.  To be honest when I first was looking for families I was not looking for love of a girl friend.  I was looking for love of someone adopting me.  When Teisha and I talk on the phone and meet in person and everything else, feelings have developed over this short time where we are both falling for each other head over heels.  I have fallen in love with this person in such a short time.  Now people have said they think this is a one-sided relationship and a Cat relationship all over again.  Let me tell ya what is different.  For one Cat did a lot of that stuff out of the love for me and guilt she felt for cheating on me.  Teisha on the other hand loves doing that stuff and gets just as much out of being a mommy for an adult baby as I do being the baby.  She has said many times she never sees wanting a real baby but an adult baby instead

Now people might find this weird that she needs help or something but its all in the great cycle of ABDL’s, let me explain.  From my research and this is totally my opinions and no one elses.  I have learned that AB’s really don’t ever grow up, and will always have that desire to be young again, and for some people like me can actually get to that point.  DL’s or Diaper Lovers, the diaper fetish are a little different.  Some in my eyes grow up, they still like diapers and usually can’t hide it to well, but when they grow up they find they want to care for a baby, but not a baby but an adult baby.  I have done my research and out of the 15 families that wanted to take me on, 10 were in some sort of DL state.  So it really is nice that once people are ok with themselves that they have a partner out there waiting.  Another reason this is not one-sided we don’t just do what I want to do.  With Cat this was the same way, but Cat felt that she was doing too much with that baby thing and it wasnt enough in return.  When she was here last we cuddled watched movies went out to eat and just talked.  If she would want to go to some show I would have gone with her in an instant.  I love her more than just a mommy to me now.  We both are trying to figure out what to do and how to do it.  I have a decent job with lots of opportunities but is it enough to want to go day in day out waiting for that time.  I can technically transfer with my job in 5 more months, but that 5 months is killer.

On another note I have the Dr.Phil follow up airing Friday of this week at 3:00PM Central time.  This I am not to worried about.  I have already done it once and I am ready for the gobs of emails and such.  Maybe this show will have as much impact as the last one did, who knows.  I will post another entry in 2 days to get ready for the show, but for now this is it.  I love you Teisha and I don’t care what anyone says or thinks, because at the end of the day the only ones that should care are you and me.

If you feel you want to email me toon_lord322@yahoo.com

Take care 🙂

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
Video | This entry was posted in adult babies, Baby Life day to day, diapers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1Sided I Think Not…..

  1. Paul says:

    While you are at it, if anyone wishes to contact me, at diaperbabyboy2000@yahoo.com that would be ok, as I’m on the show as well. Many People know me as Inky or Baby Inky. On the show I’m Bill.

  2. Craig says:

    I hate posting all of these self-centered sounding comments, but I sent an email to you about a month ago. I never received a response but that is understandable. Thanks for mentioning the Dr. Phil follow-up though. I will have to check it out.

  3. keith says:

    hi can you find a mommy for me please

Leave a Reply

