So guess it finally has come…….Time to come out of the nursery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(my email is toon_lord322@yahoo.com if anyone has any comments questions)

Well I haven’t been able to say anything about this but now I can.  If you go to Drphil.com you will see on Wed. I am on the show.  This actually happened a while back, and I decided to do it.  If you are coming from the shows website, as I am sure that people will find out this is my blog somehow, then, hello and welcome.  I warn you that this site is completely real and to the point of how I have and still do live my life.

Now for what I hope to accomplish from being on that show.  For one it should be a good show and I hope everyone likes it.  I actually went on the show not for help, BUT to help the ABDL community as a whole.  To show that we are out there and that we just have a little different of lives then other people.  Again this is from my experience each person with ABS is different in their own way.  I chose a long time ago to embrace it and have fun with it.  I even had a girlfriend that accepted me for it for some time.  If you actually read through all this blog you will get an understanding of who I am as a person.

That is it for now hope you all enjoy and I will continue to write after the show on how stuff is, and how stuff has changed.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in adult babies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to So guess it finally has come…….Time to come out of the nursery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. pinnellipee d says:

    Good for You, little one.

  2. Mikey says:

    Such a wonderful blog! I like how you detail your life as both an AB and an adult and the balance we must all find.

  3. sckott says:

    A really positive interview. Great job Brett! We’re proud of you!! *hugz*

  4. F M Smith says:

    I watched the show and for once I was truly shocked. I won’t put you down for your life choice. It’s yours to live as you choose. But I tell this to everyone I know caught between to lives: you can’t have it both ways.
    It’s clear you want to continue your lifestyle. It’s also clear your girl, Kat, wants love, sex, marriage & children. You, by your own admission don’t want half of her equation. If you love Kat “to death” (life with you will be a slow death, ironically), set her free to live her aspirations. You won’t be able to give her what she wants and needs, and she’s already indicated frustration with your demanding needs.
    Right now you’re relationship is skewed in your favor. She is catering to you because she’d rather have you on YOUR terms but that won’t last. I could see those seeds are already planted.
    Live and love your life, Brett. but you need to let Kat go. FAST

    • babybrett says:

      Cat and i broke up, its on the blog also. We did this for other reasons, but still really good friends, I actually have saught out a family that is willing to take care of me and tend to me how I want. I go to see them pretty soon even. Thanks for your comment 🙂

      • Awesome Mom says:

        Her family probably made her end the relationship! This is a twisted life style!!

      • babybrett says:

        Family wasnt even involved, we decided thats what was best for each other, but it actually was other reasons we broke up believe it or not.

        Thanks for your comment

  5. Brainz the Insane says:

    luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuul

    I always suspected something was wrong with you, Gtoad, but I never thought it’d be something this horrendously twisted. You are sick and need help for what is obviously a severe disorder. Frankly, this is so hilarious I hope you never get such help.

    Love, Brainz.

  6. Danny says:

    I admit (and am surprised) that I am sexually aroused by the thought of you as a baby, wetting the bed in a diaper.

    It’s your life and I don’t find anything wrong with the lifestyle.

  7. Mosh Master says:

    While I can’t say that your lifestyle would ever be something I’d do, I’m not gonna pass judgement on you for it, to each is his own. I kind of know what it feels like to have someone cast unwarranted judgement. Im in a deathcore band in Nashville, TN and have actually had people show up to concerts and tell us that we’re going to hell and accuse us of being satanic(which we’re not!),now mind you that everyone in my band is 18. Unfortunately, I let one situation escalate and I ended up breaking some guys nose.Thankfully I didn’t go to jail…wow I got off topic….anyways….There’s probably going to be a few assholes that come here and talk smack

    • Mosh Master says:

      But you can’t let people get to ya, haters are gonna hate, no matter what. It’s damn near impossible to please everyone. It’s your life not theirs, they can either accept it, or gtfo. Sometimes you just have to pit your fingers to the sky and scream “screw you world! I’m doing this for me”. That’s what it boils down to; at the end of the day, if you look in the mirror and you’re happy with yourself, thats all that matters. Life is too short to care what people think. You gotta live life as if today is your last. Wishing ya the best of luck bro in this thing we call life.

      • Mosh Master says:

        Oh, btw it would be much appreciated if you could hit my band , A Vision of Silence up on facebook, our website, or twitter and like the page. We’re so freaking close to getting a record deal with blade records, and we could use all the support we can get. Even if we’re not your music genre of preference.
        Thanks!

      • babybrett says:

        Thanks and will do, not gonna really change to much lol.

  8. K_T says:

    What is ABS? Adult Baby Syndrome? I don’t have a “syndrome” thankyouverymuch.

  9. Trace says:

    Brett dude, you’re a freaking HUGE inspiration to me! I’m a TB and when I heard about this Im thinking “Oh no another fatty or transgendered” but FINALLY a regular person to represent on tv! Btw posted on your ADISC wall. Best of luck my friend!

  10. wade says:

    dont judge us you dont know why we do this it,s because our minds never grew up we are two year olds in a big body so dont judge us no one is harmed

    • wade says:

      we need diaper changes it,s nothing wrong with that there is some lady who will do this out of want you people who oppose it needs to keep quite stop being hateful

Leave a Reply

