Um well something happened

I’ll go into detail with this more after I get time to actually write.  Cat and I are taking a break 😦 and no it has nothing to do with being an AB, its more grown up problems I hope i can help her realize that were meant to be.  I’ll write soon, thats why i havnt been writing.

Cheers!

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Um well something happened

  1. Laura says:

    I hope things work out….you guys seem so good together….

  2. Trace says:

    Hey man, stuff is tough. I feel for ya 😦 If you don’t mind my asking, what happened?

  3. Trace says:

    I’m sorry to hear that man. 😦 Never know what to do with girls. So are you guys on a break or actually done for?

  4. Alan says:

    Hi Brett. I’m Alan. I saw you on Dr. Phil and I just want to tell you that I don’t see anything wrong with being an AB. I, too, classify myself as an AB. Unlike you, however, I have to buy my diaper in secret. I haven’t been able to find a daddy/brother to be an AB for/with. I admire you.

Leave a Reply

