Baby Companies(What bugs me)

This bugs me to the point of no belief.  I know they are meant to be only done for babies, but at the same time there is such a market out there, that if people would open their eyes they could sell for a pretty penny.

For example and again these are all my opinions, but Pampers.  Lead brand in my eyes, I have even put myself on the line and told them all about me, just to get a “you might want to talk to doctor about adult incontinence.”  Who are they to tell me to go to the doctor.  All I asked is they would even consider trying to make a differ brand that is for a niche market.  If you add up how much a regular person with infantilism spends it can get pretty crazy.  The diapers are not cheap and there for the adult baby clothes are even more.  I average around 300 extra a month on things for baby Brett.  I really wish I had the resources to make a brand name, that could make adult babies lives easier.

I have tried to think of ways to do this, and in my current economic state I cannot.  The other thing that sucks is 85% of adult babies are hidden about what they do.  Most are ashamed and embarrassed and don’t confide in anyone, unless it’s on a chat site online with a person they will probably not meet.  I know I was gonna help an adult baby out, and give him a play date with my gf and I.  Everything was going all good, we even had when we were gonna go see him.  All of a sudden he started making these demands, that we park 5 blocks from his house, that we go to a park 20 miles away from everything.  That he says he’s going somewhere he’s not.  The biggest peeve of mine is, when someone is not being true to themselves.  If you have to be that closed about it, pay someone who is going to do that for ya, because no one is going to do anything like that for free.

Back to the subject at hand.  All adult babies want is to have what babies have.  People for the last 10 years plus have found ways around this.  Whether its to build their own high chair and crib, which is extremely expensive.  I for one have tons of onesies baby clothes the high chair the crib, and plan on doing a lot more.  Guess its just a pipe dream but maybe one day I will get to help the ABDL community as a whole.  Till then I have to take it one day at a time, have fun and live life to the fullest.  Never have people choose your path.  Be who you want to be, and have fun.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in Whats bugging me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Baby Companies(What bugs me)

  1. pinnellipee d says:

    Life happens, sorry.

  2. DBJon says:

    Hi Baby Brett,
    I first want to compliment you on a terrific blog. I am impressed. On the other hand, you should realize that while we love diapers, and often baby clothes too (I do!), that this may not be the public persona we want. Diapers and baby clothes are a comfort refuge for me, but I do not want to inflict what is a bizarre fetish to most people on my children, and accept the fact that my wife accepts who I am but does not want to participate. So around my neck of the woods, I keep all hidden – though I do go for the thrill of a hike in the woods in diapers and tennis shoes once in a while. On road trips away from home I am often diapered, and have no hesitation going shopping in thick cloth diapers bulging out under my blue sweat pants or short shorts. But I am careful not to impose on others, and just go about my business as if being dressed that way is as natural as the sun rising in the morning. It is all a matter of what you want to be, and how you want to be seen by the outside world, and sometimes you have more to consider than just yourself.
    Cheers,
    DBJon

    • babybrett says:

      I do see it your way yes, but at the same time you did say its all a matter of what you want to be. Well i decided on my 20th bday that i will live life how i want and no one will get in my way. I believe that I have a good life, yes i work but i can get over that, because in the end I have a gf that loves me a family that loves me and co workers that accept me and actually play with it a bit. Also I don’t just like diapers baby clothes. Its more of I and Cat love the cute outfits and easy diaper changes. As for diapers thats part of something an unpotty trained baby has to have, and I am 18months so……. you do the math. I also have a crib highchair, and ton of baby toys. People argue if its a choice alot, for some yes for others its just part of them. I hope you see my whole wrap around on what I just said, and thanks for taking interest in my blog.

Leave a Reply

