Halloween!!!!

This is probably my favorite holiday for many reasons.  One you get candy, two you can dress in what ever you want and people won’t judge you, and three you get to be yourself.  Every year i wait for Halloween thinking of what I’m going to be.  When I say that I mean what baby outfit am I going to dress in.  Well this year I even got to dress up at work and I was soooooooooo happy.  I even offered to work on the day I had off just because i could wear what I wanted.  So the first day was Saturday, and I figured I can’t go to work in just a onesie, I really didn’t think that would fly.  So I did a onesie and Snap pants.  To the normal person they would think I was in Jammies of some sort.  To the eye of adult baby they would go, wow that guys in a baby outfit.  The first out fit was my “See you later Alligator”

This was fun comfy and made me really want to be at work.  Usually I really hate work more than the normal person, but you have to pay the bills.  The second outfit I had been some shortalls.  Again I didn’t think they would be to accepting of these because it would show too much skin again.  These shortalls I got a while ago and I love them so much.  In this next pic you will See my bob the builder shortalls.  Lastly for actual Halloween I asked a friend if they wanted to do matching outfits.

Lastly I wanted to do an outfit where my friend and I could match.  So we did a Elmo and Cookie Monster theme.  Had hats shirts and baby snap pants to match.

As you can see were just chilling having a good old time.  Halloween was different as I worked it for the first time in 24 years, but with the people I was with it was just as good.  These people really make you feel like family.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in Baby Life day to day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Halloween!!!!

  1. Cricket says:

    I saw you on the show and thought it only right that I actually “get to know” you, or at least try to see things from your perspective. This is as far as I can go… I could understand your situation a little better if your grammar, spelling, or writing style were in the mentality of a child.. but it’s not. Do you blog from your crib? It comes down to you just wanting attention. You’ve clearly researched what I have no doubt to be a true condition, just not the one you suffered from. You’re nothing but a narcissistic adult who’s trying to “make a name for himself” and be taken care of for as long as possible. I don’t think you’re sick, just manipulative.

    • babybrett says:

      I do blog from my crib sometimes. I don’t want any attention, I did this for many others who unlike me are afraid to speak. You are entitled to your opinions, thanks for commenting on my blog 🙂

    • Marge says:

      Brett,
      If you’re a baby and Cat was your mommy and you had sex, does that make her a pedophile and you an incest victim? Don’t think you can have it both ways. Also, read some of your dad’s Facebook posts and if I were you, would be leery of his ‘support’. Seems to me he’s more interested in publicizing and cashing in on you, than what’s best for you. “Marketing opportunities” indeed…….

  2. KC says:

    Could you be more of a bitch? Not necessary. Don’t try and judge his family or life, You don’t know anything about them.

Leave a Reply

