Moving Out!!!!

Cat and I finally moved out to Ames in a 3 bedroom Apt, with another friend from Highschool.  This gave me and her SOOOOOO much freedom it was insane.  I finally didn’t have to hide or anything, I could do what ever I wanted.  This is the first time I decided to go on eBay and start searching for adult baby clothes.  I got my first onesie after cat and I decided on an Elmo one that was light weight, for the first year I had accumulated a bit of items but not near what I have today.

After the first year I also used my Kohl’s gift cards I got for Christmas to buy a crib.  At this point I was pretty much still “In the Nursery” about having Infantilism.  I had told my main friends and some people I trusted at work.  By the way never trust anyone at work unless you want everyone to find out lol.  I trusted the wrong person and they decided to blab their mouth to some people, at this point I was a little angry of what had went on.  I had progressed to regress a lot this year, and even started to get a collection of toys going.  During this year I was in college and working full-time too, so really was a crazy year.

About OUR ABDL WORLD

This is the story of us Baby Brett and Mommy Tiana. Together we have lived this life for 20+ years, and together for 10 years! With me Tiana as a caregiver and my partner as a little. Within this dynamic it is filled with love and trust, but it also takes work. We love to educate others on the ABDL Community and Regression, and the things we have learned over the years. We believe that the ABDL side of us should be nurtured and taken care of to foster a healthy state of mind. With balance and care, with our vanilla and age regression state of mind. Currently we are forming our own Polyamorous little family which includes me as their caregiver. They refer to me as mommy because that is what our relationship has consisted of. I have two littles Baby Melanie, and baby Brett. Lastly Baby Brett and I, have been trying new things out! Learning more about regression and exploring avenues. and New business ventures with in the ABDL community. Link are listed below Come and be A part of our community!
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment