Age 19-22

More and more I got to have more of a fun time being a baby and an adult.  My baby clothes started out weighing my adult clothes and I had more baby things then adult.

This is all my onesies, rompers snap pants footies and lots more.  Yes it is a lot and yes I probably have spent quite a lot of money as this stuff is not cheap, ranging anywhere from 30 to 90 dollars an item.  I also spend a lot on diapers, and other things too.  I had also got lucky with how much Cat(my gf) actually babies me.  Around age 20 she really got into treating me as a baby to the fullest and even being a great mother like figure to me.  By age 22 I was living a life that most adult babies dreamed about, but who knew that, that was only the beginning.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in History and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Age 19-22

  1. adult models says:

    It is easier to let Mom or Dad pay a utility bill so that
    your child can buy some item that is wanted but not quite affordable.
    This week I met with a new client to talk about how ADHD was impacting her life and begin helping her design initial ADHD coaching strategies
    to better manage these challenges. Even if in your divine wisdom you cannot see anything
    good coming out of the choices your adult child is making,
    they are not your decisions to make.

Leave a Reply

