Age 17-18

At this point in my life, I had a choice flunk high school or start actually doing my work.  Again I really had a rough time in school just the fact I didn’t even feel like I really needed to go.  I had a sit down with my Principal and school councilor, about where my life was going.  Little did they know that I had so much running through my brain at that moment.  I was a gifted child and am actually really smart but I really just wanted to be a baby.  I decided that if I actually did good in school maybe it would help later in life.  I am glad I did this but still it did pain me more than a normal kid who doesn’t like to go to school.  I graduated with a decent GPA instead of not graduating at all.

So the girl friend life was really hard too.  I did have quite a few but no one that really did anything for me, I have a weird sex drive very hard and complicated to explain.  Around 17ish I got dumped by someone who basically just didn’t like me anymore and I blamed it on telling her what I had.  I hit a pretty big depression that month, to the point where i had called off a lot more school.  Around 18ish I met Catherine, and for some reason she was different then the other girls, I really liked her.  Around this time of us starting to hang but not go out, I was kicked out of my house, so I asked if I could live with her.  This worked out and we started living at her grandparents together.  She told me she wanted to dump me countless times but never did.  So i still had to buy baby things so i told her I had a baby cousin(me).  This stunt went on for about 4 months till I finally told her.  The first words that came out of her mouth was “you’re not a pedophile are you?”  I told her no of course that it has nothing to do with that at all.  She accepted it and loved me even more because if it.  At this point I really didnt get to have much baby stuff because my parents never really condoned it.

About babybrett

I am an Adult baby that lives my life how i want.
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

